Fox & O’Hare Series

Lee Goldberg


The Fox and O’Hare series (co-authored with Lee Goldberg)

Pros and Cons (E-Short)
The Heist

The Chase
The Shell Game (E-Short)
The Job








Lee Goldberg Bio:

Lee Goldberg is a screenwriter, TV producer, and the author of several books, including the best-selling Monk series of mysteries. He has earned two Edgar Award nominations and was the 2012 recipient of the Poirot Award from Malice Domestic.

Visit him at:

Copyright © 2014 Janet Evanovich.